Sorry for the delay

Dear musical lovers, I’m so sorry for my delay. It’s been too long since my last post. I really apologize for that. I’ve been on holidays. I was in Barcelona visiting my family and friends, and I also saw two musicals: the spanish production of ‘Sister Act’ (it was amazing, Daniel and I fell in love with the show and the cast) and ‘Polònia, el musical’ (a catalan comedy about the political situation in Catalonia).

I came back to London last week, but I’ve been busy as well. But, on Wednesday, I had time to see a musical too. I joined the special offer ‘West End Wednesdays’, available in the TKTS store in Leicester Square only this month. You can get half price tickets for a few shows. So, I saw ‘Urinetown, the musical’ in the fifth row for a very good price.

So sorry again, guys, this blog means a lot to me, I want to publish posts more often. Soon, I’ll write about those shows. Thank you for your patience!

Cesar

Responder

