‘Musicals Are Great’ is changing!

My dear and beloved readers, as you may have seen, I’m starting to introduce some changes in my blog. For now, there is a new logo just at the top of the page, do you like it? I can tell you now that, if everything goes as I planed, it will be changing every month for a new one. Don’t panic! You will understand on time.

I want to change ‘Musicals Are Great’ for good. I want it to be more organised and more interesting. For now, I feel like in my blog I speak of what I want, I have freedom to write about everything, but it needs some order. It will be good for the people who read, basically.

Of course, I will keep writing reviews of the shows and movies I’m watching. But I also want to explore the things I like the most of musicals in general. And I want to share it with you and make you feel the same I feel. Are you ready to share this journey with me?

Be prepared, because everything will start on March. But don’t worry, you will know what’s going on in advance. Until then, I’ll see you in the theatre!

 

MAG

 

Cesar

Un pensamiento en “‘Musicals Are Great’ is changing!

Responder

