Musical Of The Month

Welcome to ‘Musical Of The Month’. It’s a new way to organise my blog. Every month I will choose a musical. During those days, most of the posts will be related to it. But of course, if I’m going to see a musical, if I watch a musical movie or even if I have something important to say, I will anyway.

I think that it will be much better to organise my blog like that. For you, because you can find the information you need easily. And also for me, to plan the things I want to write and talk you about. Any suggestion from you will be very helpful.

The first ‘Musical Of The Month’ of the blog must be special and unique. That’s why I chose one of the most important shows in musical history. It’s a classic, well known by most of you, for sure. One of the most important shows in London: ‘The Phantom of the Opera’. I couldn’t love it more, every song, every character, every scene… It’s just marvellous.

So welcome to ‘Musicals Are Great’ and enjoy the month dedicated to ‘The Phantom of the Opera’. I will see you soon!

 

Cesar

 

MAG Phantom

Responder

