News on Musicals Are Great!

West End Live 2015 is history. It was so sad to leave the square once it was finished.

West End Live 2015 is history. It was so sad to leave the square once it was finished.

I’m alive! I’m really sorry for all those weeks without news from me, but I’ve been really busy. I couldn’t post about West End Live and I haven’t been using much social media either. My brother and my sister in law came to visit me and we spend a whole week visiting all the important places in London. We went to the Natural History Museum to enjoy the dinosaurs, also the British Museum to see the Egyptians and also to Kensington Gardens to meet the Peter Pan’s sculpture. And yes, we also went to see a musical, but I won’t tell you which one for now.

Also, my boyfriend Daniel was finishing his investigation because he is about to end his University Degree, so I tried to help him as much as I could. Congratulations!!! At the weekend, my friend Liss came from Barcelona too, so we spend a few days together and we went to celebrate Pride in Trafalgar Square. It was great to have some company for a few days but it’s hard to come back to normality. Thanks God this month will be good because I’m planning to go a lot to the theatre.

As you may know, we are in a heatwave in UK, it’s really hot here, so at work we are really busy. I’m doing long shifts and I’m feeling exhausted. But no more excuses, I’m back and I’ll try to post quickly the posts I owe you explaining how was this year’s West End Live. It was the best weekend of the year and I’m already looking forward for next year.

Thanks for your patience and see you very soon!

Cesar

Responder

