Let’s go on holidays!

Picture by @WICKED_Musical on Twitter

Picture by @WICKED_Musical on Twitter

I really apologise for all this month without posting too often. It’s been a really busy month, with a lot of work, I’ve been exhausted, and making some hard decisions too. But also with a lot of musicals and I’m still alive! Thanks God I’ve seen a show once per week, which I’m very glad, but I also feel bad for not being able to post regularly. So this month, dedicated to ‘The Wizard Of Oz’ has been a bit disappointing.

That’s why I need to tell you that I’m going on holidays. I decided to stop writing for a while and be back very soon with more musicals of the month, songs and shows. Don’t worry, it won’t be long and for sure I’ll post some reviews or news soon. During this time, I’ll try to focus on the blog and introduce some changes that I hope you like, and also rest a bit, because I need it.

I’m going back home for a few weeks but before I hope I can go to the theatre a few times too. I’ll see you very soon, enjoy the summer, I’ll miss you!!!

Cesar

Un pensamiento en “Let’s go on holidays!

Responder

